mopainternational.blogg.se

World of warships, news wont load
World of warships, news wont load












world of warships, news wont load

Get one that doesn't have that damnable squiggle line going through the characters, or that has you pick pictures out of a group that have a certain thing in them, and work on the freaking code please so when you enter it right it actually takes it. Had to clear the cookies again and start over for it to FINALLY let me in after FINALLY refreshing it enough to get one I could read. I must have entered the right code 20 times while trying to login just now and it refused to accept it. I have to reload/refresh it over and over and over so the squiggle isn't over most or all of the charters which makes it almost impossible to tell what some of the characters are.ĪND THEN even if you can see and enter it correctly it doesn't always accept it. It is EXTREMELY hard to read and especially for people with vision issues like me. I just spent 15 minutes trying to login due to that ridiculous captcha code thing. It is a fight and chore to get logged back in. It happens every time I do maintenance on my PC which clears the cookies.














World of warships, news wont load